Class of 2020

Cecilia Rose

UVIC International Student Services

ceciliaannrose@gmail.com

 

Adrien Castle

Executive Assistant, Community and Government Relations

University of Victoria

acastle@uvic.ca

Leah Young

Manager of Transitional Housing & Shelters at Our Place Society

leahy@ourplacesociety.com

Olivia Yanez

Sobeys Inc

National Marketing Team for Thrifty Foods

ms.oliviay@gmail.com

Erin MacLean

Mayfair Optimetric

emaclean09@gmail.com

Kirk Stobbart

City of Victoria

kstobbart@victoria.ca

Melody Burns

Victoria Foundation,Office Administrator

melody.r.burns@gmail.com

Taylor Zerbin

HR Business Consultant, BC Transit

taylor_zerbin@bctransit.com

Anne Desgagne

Naval Reservist

annedanielled@gmail.com

Rob Linkiewicz

Victoria Cool Aid Society, Executive Coordinator

rlinkiewicz@coolaid.org

Carissa Ropponen

Manager of Resource Development and Communications, Victoria Sexual Assault Centre

carissar@vsac.ca

Laura Campbell

Day Program Coordinator for Integra Support Services

lcampbell@integrasupport.ca

Kevin Zielgler

Partnership Development Advisor with the BC Ministry of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation

kvnzglr@gmail.com

 

Shazia Rashid

Intake Coordinator for the Youth Employment Program
Victoria Immigrant and Refugee Centre Society

shaz8suleman@gmail.com 

 

 

Mia Lauzon

A facilitator, passionate about inspiring and empowering others in making more holistic choices for a thriving planet and showcasing solutions to environmental challenges.

mialauzon@yahoo.fr

Melanie Reid

City of Victoria, Parks Department-Trades Assistant Infrastructure crew

mdreid14@gmail.com

Kara White

University of Victoria, Science Storekeeper in the Faculty of Science

kmwhite@uvic.ca

Brandon Carnduff

Human Resources Assistant, Coldstar Solutions Inc

brandoncarnduff@gmail.com

Nicole Cameron

Ophthalmic Technician, Dr. Stanley Shortt's office

nicolehcameron@outlook.com

Scott Myers

Project Manager, Fleet Management, BC Transit

scott_myers@bctransit.com

Shonna Bell

Fernwood Community Centre
Family Programs Coordinator

shonna@fernwoodnrg.ca

 

Natalie Woldnik

Canadian Mental Health Association

natalie.woldnik@cmha.bc.ca

Jason Oliver

Power to Be, Community Programs Coordinator

jason.p.oliver@gmail.com

 

 

 


connect